Skip to the content

Menu



    ECST Career Fair Winter 2009

    The NAVSEA Hispanic Owned Small Business Conference

    Leadership Convocation 2009

    Dean's Corporate Breakfast

    Reunion of the Champions

    Corporate Scholars Day

    STEP link

ECST Faculty and Staff

Faculty

NameDepartmentResearch InterestsEmail
Raj PamulaComputer ScienceParallel Processing, Distributed Computing, Fault Tolerant Computingrpamula@calstatela.edu
Russell J. AbbottComputer ScienceArtificial intelligence, Web, Java, Complex Systemsrabbott@calstatela.edu
Vladimir AkisComputer ScienceComputer Graphics, Topology, Dynamical Systemsvakis@calstatela.edu
Jiang GuoComputer ScienceSoftware Engineering, Networks, Operating Systemsjguo@calstatela.edu
Huiping GuoComputer ScienceComputer Networks, Data Securityhpguo@calstatela.edu
Eun-Young (Elaine) KangComputer ScienceComputer Vision, Computer Graphics, and Image processingeykang@calstatela.edu
Behzad ParvizComputer ScienceOperating Systems, Javabparviz@calstatela.edu
Chengyu SunComputer ScienceDatabase performance optimization, communication, and network applicationscsun@calstatela.edu
Anjan BhaumikCivil EngineeringStructural Engineering, Computer Applicationsabhaumi@calstatela.edu
Hassan HashemianCivil EngineeringTransportation, City Planninghhashem@calstatela.edu
Raymond JengCivil EngineeringTransportation, City Planningrjeng@calstatela.edu
Rupa PurasingheCivil EngineeringStructural, Finite Element Methods, Computer Structural Analysisrpurasi@calstatela.edu
Narendra TalyCivil EngineeringStructural Engineering, Bridge Designntaly@calstatela.edu
Mark TufenkjianCivil EngineeringGeotechnical Engineeringmtufenk@calstatela.edu
Gustavo MenezesCivil EngineeringEnvironmental Engineeringgmeneze@calstatela.edu
Tammy ChanMechanical EngineeringEnvironmental Engineering/Chemical Engineeringtylchan@calstatela.edu
Lih-Min HsiaMechanical EngineeringApplied Mechanics, Computer Applicationslhsia@calstatela.edu
Darrell GuillaumeMechanical EngineeringFluid Mechanics, Turbulence, Thermodynamics, Heat Transferdguilla@calstatela.edu
Samuel LansbergerMechanical EngineeringRehabilitation Engineeringslandsb@calstatela.edu
Adel SharifMechanical EngineeringMachine Designaasharif@calstatela.edu
1 2 3

5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2008 Trustees of the California State University

Last Update: 07/15/2010